Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 12 of 12 (0.135 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"G.Dadams"
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Lucas School House on 2006-09-29 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Early Show intro1 intro2 Panama Red Rainbow Contract I Don't Know You Garden of Eden Groupie Peggy-O Lochinvar Fifteen Days Under The Hood Sunday Susie Last Lonely Eagle Whiskey Louisiana Lady E: Dead Flowers Late Show intro Lonesome L.A. Cowboy Sutter's Mill Sliding Delta One Too Many Stories Henry Dirty Business Running Back To You Let It Bleed Portland Women Higher Take A Letter E: Ripple
Keywords: nrps; new riders; lucas; B&K; DPA; 4021
Downloads: 6,912 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Electric Waste Band Live at Winston's on 2007-10-22 - The Electric Waste Band
The Electric Waste Band 10.22.2007 Winston's Ocean Beach, CA Source: DSBD > Sony PCM D1 (24/48) > USB > 24 Bit Wav Recorded: Jim Coffey (cakesman@gmail.com) Remastered: Paul Bell (beii8@msn.com) As always, special thanks to KRud for the great mix and soundboard feed Set I 01) Easy Wind 02) Run For The Roses 03) The Other One 04) Brown Eyed Women 05) Feel Like a Stranger 06) Tennessee Jed 07) Estimated Prophet 08) Eyes of the World 09) Deal Set II 01) Dark Hollow 02) Ripple 03) The Weight* 04) Fi...
Keywords: dead; cover; rock
Downloads: 1,757 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2005-07-15 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Phil and Friends 7.15.05 Fillmore Auditorium Denver, CO Set I: Disk 1: 1) crowd/tuning 2) Jam > 3) Shakedown Street > 4) Not Fade Away > 5) Jam > 6) Direwolf 7) Eyes Of The World > 8) Wharf Rat > 9) Must Have Been The Roses Disk 2: 1) Help On The Way > 2) Slipknot > 3) Franklin's Tower Set II: 4) Jam > 5) He's Gone > 6) Jam > 7) The Wheel 8) Jam> 9) Magnolia Mountain Disk 3: 1) St. Stephen > 2) Birdsong > 3) Rosebud 4) Truckin' > 5) Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > 6) Not Fade Away 7) crowd/don...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,409 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fantasy Studios on 2000-06-12 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Viola Lee Blues> Like a Rolling Stone> I Know You Rider> Mountains Of The Moon> Eyes of the World> Milestones> Viola Lee Blues E: Box of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,860 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at Fillmore East on 1971-04-29 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
Six Days On The Road Running Back To You I Dont Know You Sailin Henry Dirty Business Superman Lodi Glendale Train Fair Chance To Know The Weight Portland Woman Last Lonely Eagle Louisiana Lady Honky Tonk Women
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,461 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Independent on 2007-07-21 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set I Disc 1: 01 Loose Lucy > 02 Deal 03 I'm So Gone * 04 Friend of the Devil % 05 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down % 06 Seven Jealous Sisters > * 07 Franklin's Tower Set II Disc 2 01 The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion) > 02 Viola Lee Blues 03 So Hard To Find My Way * 04 New Speedway Boogie > 05 Down in the Valley Woe > * Disc 3 01 Cryptical Envelopment > % 02 The Other One > % 03 Cryptical Envelopment > % 04 Mountains of the Moon > % 05 Sugaree > % 06 I Know You Rider % 07 E: Phil - Dono...
Downloads: 45,357 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Nokia Theatre Time Square on 2007-11-03 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Set One (Disk 1): 01. Good Lovin' 02. Downhearted 03. Pride of Cucamonga 04. This Wheels of Fire 05. Mississippi Halfstep 06. So Hard To Find My Way 07. Big Boss Man Set Two (Disk 2): 01. Playin' In The Band 02. Spots of Time > 03. The Wheel 04. Somebody Loan Me A Dime 05. Jack Straw 06. Unbroken Chain Set Two (Disk 3): 01. St. Stephen > 02. The Eleven > 03. Turn On Your Lovelight Encore: 04. Casey Jones
Downloads: 4,988 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Curtis Hixon Convention Hall on 1973-12-18 - Grateful Dead
Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Looks Like Rain, They Love Each Other, Me And Bobby McGee, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line-> Peggy-O, El Paso, Deal, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Eyes Of The World-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,390 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield on 2008-05-13 - Phil Lesh and Friends
THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS The Warfield San Francisco, CA May 13, 2008 DISC 1: Set 1: Grateful Dead (First Album, 1967) 1) The Golden Road (To Unlimited Devotion) 2) Beat It On Down The Line 3) Good Morning Little School Girl 4) Cold Rain & Snow 5) Sitting On Top Of The World 6) *$Cream Puff War 7) *Morning Dew 8) *New Minglewood Blues DISC 2: 1) *Viola Lee Blues Set 2 with Bob Weir: Anthem of the Sun (1968) 2) Jam> 3) That's It ...
Keywords: Phil Lesh
Downloads: 18,326 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Worcester Polytechnic Institute on 1970-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Silver Threads, Black Peter
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,684 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Ark on 1969-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Hard To Handle, Morning Dew, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Sitting On Top Of The World, Alligator-> Drums-> Jam*-> Alligator-> Doin' That Rag Foxy Lady Jam, Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Viola Lee Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,662 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kresge Plaza, M.I.T. on 1970-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Next Time You See Me, Morning Dew, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Casey Jones, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,961 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree